Home page
Composer | Editor | Group | Instrumentation | Series |

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Piano Concerto in C minor, K491

arranged for solo piano
and three accompanying instruments
by Johann Nepomuk Hummel

Flute, violin, violoncello, pianoforte

edited by Leonardo Miucci

In press 

BFH logo
The publication of this volume is supported by Forschungsschwerpunkt Interpretation of the Hochschule der Künste Bern.

Piano concerto in C minor, K491
How to order
Return to home page