To be released 2018
Home page
Composer | Editor | Group | Instruments | Series |


Solo clarinet and orchestra · STEPHEN PRATT

Keyboard Stephen Pratt, Three Imaginary Folksongs

Flute, clarinet (bass clarinet), piano, violoncello, double bass · LITHA EFTHYMIOU

Keyboard Litha Efthymiou, Present Shadows

String Quartet · MING WANG

Keyboard Ming Wang, Retrospektive

Opera · HAYDN

Perger 20 Joseph Haydn: L’anima del filosofo ossia Orfeo ed Euridice