Home page
Composer | Editor | Group | Instrumentation | Series |

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Piano Concerto in D minor, K466

arranged for solo piano
and three accompanying instruments
by Johann Nepomuk Hummel

Flute, violin, violoncello, pianoforte

edited by Costantino Mastroprimiano | Leonardo Miucci
Add to shopping basketFull score and parts
Add to shopping basketPiano solo
Mozart/Hummel (from HH328)

BFH logo
The publication of this volume is supported by Forschungsschwerpunkt Interpretation of the Hochschule der Künste Bern.

How to order