Home page
Composer | Editor | Group | Instrumentation | Series |

Carlo Ferrari

Six cello sonatas, Op. 5
volume 2: Nos. 4–6

Violoncello and basso continuo

edited by Robrecht de Roeck
Add to shopping basketFull score and parts

Leaflet Music example Sonata No. 4 (pdf)
Leaflet Music example Sonata No. 5 (pdf)
Leaflet Music example Sonata No. 6 (pdf)

Ferrari’s Sonatas opus 5 are especially interesting because they are among the first publications for cello solo and accompaniment, composed entirely in classical style and particularly valuable because of their technical innovation and artistic quality.

Look inside

Leaflet Descriptive leaflet (pdf)

Six cello sonatas, Op. 5, volume 2: Nos. 4–6
hh579.fsp · ISMN 979-0-708185-95-6 · ISBN 978-1-914137-47-1
How to order
Return to home page