Home page
Composer| Editor| Group| Instrumentation| Series |

Tim Coker

Odi profanum vulgus et arceo

String quartet no. 1

Tim Coker

The main movements, introitus and gradual, have distinctive central ideas the manic string-crossing chaos of the first and the rather more introspective and mellifluous material of the second. Both movements are, in essence, dramatic and the performance should be as energetic and physical as possible.

Add to shopping basket

String quartet No. 1
hh35.fsp  ISMN M 708024 94 1
How to order
Return to home page