Home page
Composer| Editor| Group| Instrumentation| Series |

Giovanni Paisiello

Sonata in E major

Violin basso continuo

ed. Adriano Cirillo

This little known sonata by the great opera composer is here published for the first time with keyboard realization and basso part.

Add to shopping basket
1st movement
2nd movement
3rd movement

Keyboard realization with violin solo and basso part
hh33.psf  ISMN M 708024 89 7

How to order