Home page
Composer | Editor | Group | Instrumentation | Series |

Martino Bitti

‘London’ Sonata No. 3 in G minor

Violin and basso continuo

edited by Michael Talbot | Alessandro Borin

Unusually for Bitti’s earlier sonatas, the Sonata in G minor belonging to the London group features only three movements: a prelude-like slow opening movement full of melodic eloquence, followed by a generously proportioned and rhythmically interesting Allemanda and, to conclude, a sparkling giga-like movement.

Add to shopping basket

Look inside

Leaflet Descriptive leaflet (pdf)

‘London’ Sonata No. 3 in G minor
hh330.fsp · ISMN 979 0 708092 85 8 · ISBN 978-1-905779-82-6
How to order
Return to home page