Home page
Composer| Editor| Group| Instrumentation| Series |

Giuseppe Valentini

Concerto in A major

Two recorders two oboes violins basso continuo

ed. Paul Everett
Jump to catalogue

Inventive juxtaposition of wind and strings showing only a minimal use of solo-tutti contrast and the traditional Roman concerto grosso disposition of forces on which the composer's earlier instrumental works had relied

Add to shopping basket
From Preface
1st movement
2nd movement
3rd movement
4th movement

Miniature score
hh24.min  ISMN M 708024 44 6  ISBN 1 904229 23 9
Full score
hh24.fsc  ISMN M 708024 45 3  ISBN 1 904229 24 7
Basso continuo score
hh24.bcs  ISMN M 708024 46 0
Set of parts (Recorder/Oboe 1/2, 4/4/0/1)
hh24.ipt  ISMN M 708024 60 6
Supplementary string set (2/2/0/1)
How to order
To top of page
Return to home page