Home page
Composer| Editor| Group| Instrumentation| Series |

Luna Alcalay

Gyroskop (Kreisel)

Viola solo (1998)

Luna Alcalay

Gyroskop is a contemporary Art of Bowing fro the Viola. Although difficult to classify, this mercurial work in two movements is a satisfying challenge to the viola player and fascinating sonic journey for the listener.

Add to shopping basket
1st movement
2nd movement

Gyroskop (Kreisel)
hh21.sol  ISMN M 708024 04 0
How to order
Return to home page