Home page
Composer| Editor| Group| Instrumentation| Series |

Giuseppe Tartini

Concerto in E major D.48

Violin strings basso continuo

ed. Enrica Bojan
Jump to catalogue

Prepared from all four known sources, this concerto from Tartini's first compositional period emerges as a masterpiece.

Add to shopping basket
From Preface
1st movement
2nd movement
3rd movement

Keyboard reduction (w/solo part)
hh20.kbd  ISMN M 708024 37 8
Miniature score
hh20.min  ISMN M 708024 35 4  ISBN 1 904229 17 4
Full score
hh20.fsc  ISMN M 708024 36 1  ISBN 1 904229 18 2
Set of parts (4/4/2/2/1)
hh20.ipt  ISMN M 708024 63 7
Supplementary string set (2/2/1/1/1)
How to order
To top of page
Return to home page