Home page
Composer| Editor| Group| Instrumentation| Series |

Giuseppe Tartini

Concerto in G major D.82

Violin strings basso continuo

ed. Enrica Bojan
Jump to catalogue

Over the beautiful second movement Tartini wrote "I know you have no mercy" using his secret code With the outer movements this concerto is a first class representative of the 18th century concerto. Carefully edited from Tartini's autograph and checked against the only other known source.


Add to shopping basket
From Preface
1st movement
2nd movement
3rd movement

Keyboard reduction (w/solo part)
hh16.kbd  ISMN M 708024 34 7
Miniature score
hh16.min  ISMN M 708024 32 3  ISBN 1 904229 15 8
Full score
hh16.fsc  ISMN M 708024 33 0  ISBN 1 904229 16 6
Set of parts (4/4/2/2/2)
hh16.ipt  ISMN M 708024 64 4
Supplementary string set (2/2/1/1/1)
How to order
To top of page
Return to home page