Home page
Composer| Editor| Group| Instrumentation| Series |

Mauro D'Alai

Concerto in C minor

Violin strings basso continuo

ed. Paul Everett
Jump to catalogue

An 'operatic' concerto full of drama. Wonderfully violinistic throughout and a delight to play for intermediate and virtuoso alike. The vivid ritornellos and extrovert solo episodes makes this a highly effective work.


Add to shopping basket
From Preface
1st movement
2nd movement
3rd movement

Keyboard reduction (w/solo part)
HH12.kbd  ISMN M 708024 03 3
Miniature score
HH12.min  ISMN M 708024 00 25  ISBN 1 904229 03 4
Full score
HH12.fsc  ISMN M 708024 01 9  ISBN 1 904229 04 2
Basso continuo score
HH12.bcs  ISMN M 708024 02 6
Set of parts (4/4/2/2/2)
HH12.ipt  ISMN M 708024 71 2
Supplementary string set (2/2/1/1/1)
How to order
To top of page
Return to home page