Home page
Composer | Editor | Group | Instrumentation | Series |

Helen Crown



Sonatas Op. 7 (Flute, basso continuo) Op.7
Sonatas Op. 8 (Flute, basso continuo) Op.7

After studies in London and Berlin, Helen enjoyed many years as an orchestral flute player. Later, her interest in eighteenth-century English music led her to research and perform on the one-keyed flute. In 2013 she completed a PhD at Cardiff University on Lewis Granom, and is currently engaged in further research into the eighteenth-century English flute world.

Return to home page